Berni Dymet

It's time to start enjoying my life

Joy is such a simple word. Three letters. One syllable. So why is it in such short supply?So many people believe in Jesus. And yet they don’t experience His joy. And that’s so incredibly sad – because joy – real joy, the joy of the Lord is very much part of God’s plan.In this series – Berni Dymet opens God’s Word to look at exactly what God has to say about the joy He has for each one of us and how to lay hold of it. It’s an invitation to enter into God’s joy. Don’t miss it.

1. Why is joy in such short supply

2. Whose idea ia joy anyway

3. Entering into the gates of joy

4. The joy of the Lord is your strength

5. Can this joy really be for me

Click here to listen