Bible in a Year

July Bible Readings
Sunday 1st July Luke 12:1-31 Psalm 68-69
Monday 2nd July 2 Chron 23-24 Acts 26
Tuesday 3rd July 2 Chron 25-27 Acts 27:1-26
Wednesday 4th July 2 Chron 28-29 Acts 27: 27-44
Thursday 5th July 2 Chron 30-31 Acts 28
Friday 6th July 2 Chron 32-33 Rom 1
Saturday 7th July 2 Chron 34-36 Rom 2
Sunday 8th July Luke 12:32-59 Ps 70-71
Monday 9th July Ezra 1-2 Rom 3
Tuesday 10th July Ezra 3-5 Rom 4
Wednesday 11th July Ezra 6-8 Rom 5
Thursday 12th July Ezra 9-10 Rom 6
Friday 13th July Neh 1-3 Rom 7
Saturday 14th July Neh 4-6 Rom 8:1-21
Sunday 15th July Luke 13:1-21 Ps 72-73
Monday 16th July Neh 7-9 Rom 8:22-39
Tuesday 17th July Neh 10-11 Rom 9:1-15
Wednesday 18th July Neh 12-13 Rom 9:16-33
Thursday 19th July Esther 1-2 Rom 10
Friday 20th July Esther 3-5 Rom 11:1-18
Saturday 21st July Esther 6-8 Rom 11:19-36
Sunday 22nd July Luke 13:22-35 Ps 74-76
Monday 23rd July Esther 9-10 Rom 12
Tuesday 24th July Job 1-2 Rom 13
Wednesday 25th July Job 3-4 Rom 14
Thursday 26th July Job 5-7 Rom 15:1-13
Friday 27th July Job 8-10 Rom 15:14-33
Saturday 28th July Job 11-13 Rom 16
Sunday 29th July Luke 14:1-24 Ps 77-78
Monday 30th July Job 14-16 1 Cor 1
Tuesday 31st July Job 17-19 1 Cor 2