Bible in a Year

May Bible Readings
Tuesday 1st May 1 Samuel 22-24 John 13: 1-20
Wednesday 2nd May 1 Samuel 25-26 John 13:21-38
Thursday 3rd May 1 Samuel 27-29 John 14
Friday 4th May 1 Samuel 30-31 John 15
Saturday 5th May 2 Samuel 1-2 John 16
Sunday 6th May Luke 8:26-56 Psalm 46-48
Monday 7th May 2 Samuel 3-5 John 17
Tuesday 8th May 2 Samuel 6-8 John 18:1-18
Wednesday 9th May 2 Samuel 9-11 John 18:19-40
Thursday 10th May 2 Samuel 12-13 John 19:1-22
Friday 11th May 2 Samuel 14-15 John 19:23-42
Saturday 12th May 2 Samuel 16-18 John 20
Sunday 13th May Luke 9:1-17 Psalm 49-50
Monday 14th May 2 Samuel 19-20 John 21
Tuesday 15th May 2 Samuel 21-22 Acts 1
Wednesday 16th May 2 Samuel 23-24 Acts 2:1-21
Thursday 17th May 1 Kings 1-2 Acts 2:22-47
Friday 18th May 1 Kings 3-5 Acts 3
Saturday 19th May 1 Kings 6-7 Acts 4:1-22
Sunday 20th May Luke 9:18-36 Psalm 51-53
Monday 21st May 1 Kings 8-9 Acts 4:23-37
Tuesday 22nd May 1 Kings 10-11 Acts 5:1-20
Wednesday 23rd May 1 Kings 12-13 Acts 5:21-42
Thursday 24th May 1 Kings 14-15 Acts 6
Friday 25th May 1 Kings 16-18 Acts 7:1-22
Saturday 26th May 1 Kings 19-20 Acts 7:23-43
Sunday 27th May Luke 9:37-62 Psalm 54-56
Monday 28th May 1 Kings 21-22 Acts 7:44-60
Tuesday 29th May 2 Kings 1-3 Acts 8:1-25
Wednesday 30th May 2 Kings 4-5 Acts 8:26-40
Thursday 31st May 2 Kings 7-9 Acts 9:1-22